A Bird's Eye View into Nature's Reality

UPDATE

Dear gratefully appreciated subscribers,

I apologize for leaving you hanging regarding the goings on in Raptor Reverie.  Computer problems, storage issues, and life got in the way of my blogging.  I am almost caught up now and will be picking up the dropped baton where I left off.  The oldest baby is 28 days old today but my next post will restart on Day 7.  This year’s nesting season has brought many experiences I have never seen or encountered before with these birds.  I am looking forward to sharing this incredible journey with you via my secret window into their world.

Parents, please note: Nature can often appear to be cruel and ruthless.  If you are sharing this experience with your children, please preview the posts to prepare yourself for answering some hard questions and dealing with some understandable emotional fallout.

Thank you for subscribing to RaptorReverie.wordpress.com.  I welcome any feedback, questions or comments you may want to share.  Until my next nest post, fly high and look out for those downdrafts!

Leave a Reply

